Gateway Chapter would like to thank the following organizations and individuals for their contributions and support toward our annual charity golf tournament being held on September 26, 2017:

54th Street Grill:  http://www.54thstreetgrill.com
Allen Roofing & Supply: http://www.aroofing.net
American Family Insurance - Rob Hamann Agency: http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/MO/rob-hamann
Anheuser Busch: http://www.anheuser-busch.com
BAC-ADC of Eastern Missouri: https://www.facebook.com/bacstl
Beckner Painting Midwest: http://www.becknerstl.com
Bentley Studio, Ltd.: http://www.bentleystudio.com
Biomedical Systems: http://www.biomedsys.com
Bricktops: http://bricktops.com
Building and Construction Trades Council: http://www.stlouisbuildingconstructiontrades.org
Cardwell's at the Plaza: http://www.billcardwell.com
Canyon Cafe: http://www.canyoncafe.com
Cement Masons Local 527: http://stlouis-cementmasons-local527.com
Cissell Mueller Company: http://www.builtbycm.com
Contract Painting Services
Drury Hotels, LLC: https://druryhotels.com
Eagle Distributors, Inc.
Emerson: http://www.emerson.com/en-us
Eye Care Charity of Mid America: http://www.eccoma.org
Fredericks Steakhouse: http://fredericksstl.com
Ginger Bay Salon and Spa: http://www.gingerbay.com
Go!Spa: http://www.gospagirl.com
Grabel, Schnieders, Hollman and Co., PC: http://www.grabel.com
Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local 1: http://www.insulators.org/union-directory/missouri
Hellenic Spirit Foundation
IAFF Local 2665: www.iaff2665.org
IAFF 2nd District Outreach: http://www.iaffdistrict2.org
International Union of Elevator Constructors Local 3: http://iueclocal3.org
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades: https://iupat.org
Jon's Pipeshop: http://www.jonspipeshop.com
Laborers Local 42: http://www.local42stl.com
LDI: http://www.ldirx.com
Luby Equipment Services: http://www.lubyequipment.com
Machinist District 9: http://district9.org
Machinist Local 822
Maggie O'Brien's: http://maggieobriens.com
Maher and Company: http://maherco.com
Marriot St. Louis Grand Hotel: http://www.marriott.com/…/tra…/stlmg-marriott-st-louis-grand
Martorelli Consulting Services
Missouri Valley Glass: http://www.movalglass.com
Monarch Charitable Outreach: https://www.facebook.com/MonarchOutreach
On Site Systems, Inc.: http://www.hpassist.com
Pattonville Fire Protection District: http://www.pattonvillefd.com
Professional Equities, Inc.: http://www.proequity.com
Promise HomeWorks: http://www.promisehomeworks.com
PRP Wine: https://prpwine.com
Rehnquist Design & Build, Inc.: http://www.rehnquisthomes.com
Rib City: https://www.ribcitystlouis.com
Rick's ACE Hardware: http://www.acehardware.com/mystore/index.jsp…
Risk Consulting Services: http://www.rcpholdings.com
Rognan & Associates: http://www.rognanandassociates.com
ROHO Inc.: https://roho.com
Salon De Christe: http://www.salondechriste.com
Shamel Auto and Tire: http://shamelautoandtire.com
Sheet Metal Workers Local 36: http://www.sheetmetal36.org
Simmons Hanly Conroy: http://www.simmonsfirm.com
Six Flags: https://www.sixflags.com/stlouis
Smith McGehee Insurance Solutions: http://smis.com
Southern Bus and Mobility, Inc.: http://www.southernbusandmobility.com
Straub's Market: http://www.straubs.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Co.: http://www.stifel.com
St. Louis Bank: http://www.stlouisbank.com
St. Louis Port Council
The Banks Foundation Inc.
The Club at Porto Cima: http://portocima.com
The Pasta House: https://pastahouse.com
Three Kings Public House (Des Peres): www.threekingspub.com
Tri Construction Associates, Inc.: http://www.triconst.com
United Access (Natural Bridge Road): http://www.unitedaccess.com
Wells Fargo Advisors: https://www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

Kim Besserman
Stan Brown
Chad Buder
Donald Feldott
Ed Henrichs
Jack Martorelli
Smith McGehee
Dr. Jai Park
Gregory Raftery
Bob Rives
Raymond and Patricia Scherler
John Tanurchis