Gateway Chapter would like to thank the following organizations and individuals for their contributions and support toward our annual charity golf tournament being held on September 20, 2016:

Affton Elks Bingo Committee: http://www.elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?LodgeNumber=2635
Allegro Senior Living, LLC: http://www.allegroliving.com
Allen Roofing & Supply: http://www.aroofing.net
American Family Insurance - Rob Hamann Agency: http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/MO/rob-hamann
American Family Insurance - PFY Insurance Agency: https://www.facebook.com/Paul-Young-American-Family-Insurance-Agent-886374271399932
Amini's: http://www.aminis.com
Angle Roofing and Gutter Co.: http://www.angleroofing.com
Anheuser Busch: http://www.anheuser-busch.com
BAC-ADC of Eastern Missouri: https://www.facebook.com/bacstl
Baxter Gardens: http://www.baxtergardens.com
Beckner Painting Midwest: http://www.becknerstl.com
Bentley Studio, Ltd.: http://www.bentleystudio.com
Big Tree II, Inc.
Birkel Electric: http://www.birkelelectric.com
Bogey Hills Country Club: https://www.bogeyhillscc.com
Bommarito Automotive Group: http://www.bommarito.com
BOS Tech Painting, Inc.
Brentwood Travel: http://www.brentwoodtravel.com
Broadband Dynamics, LLC: http://www.broadbanddynamics.com
Building and Construction Trades Council: http://www.stlouisbuildingconstructiontrades.org
Callier's Catering: http://www.callierscatering.com
Canyon Cafe: http://www.canyoncafe.com
Cement Masons Local 527: http://stlouis-cementmasons-local527.com
Chesterfield American Legion Post 556: http://www.legion.org
Compson Development: http://compson.com
Contract Painting Services
Cracker Barrel: http://www.crackerbarrel.com
CS Flooring: http://csflooring.biz
Datamax: http://www.datamaxstl.com
Drury Hotels, LLC: https://druryhotels.com
Eagle Distributors, Inc.
Edward Jones: https://www.edwardjones.com
Elite Survival Systems: http://www.elitesurvival.com
Elsberry Memorial Post No. 9064 VFW: http://myvfw.org/mo/post9064
Emerson: http://www.emerson.com/en-us
Express Mulch Company: http://www.expressmulchcompany.com
Fischer & Frichtel Custom Homes: http://www.fandfhomes.com
Foam Products Corp: http://www.fpcfoam.com
Ford Asphalt Co., Inc.: http://www.fordasphalt.com
Fredericks Steakhouse: http://fredericksstl.com
Frontenac Engineering Group, Inc.http://fe-stl.com
Ginger Bay Salon and Spa: http://www.gingerbay.com
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram: http://www.glendalechryslerjeep.net
Go!Spa: http://www.gospagirl.com
Grabel, Schnieders, Hollman and Co., PC: http://www.grabel.com
Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local 1: http://www.insulators.org/union-directory/missouri
Hellenic Spirit Foundation
Hilton St. Louis Frontenac: http://www3.hilton.com/…/hilton-st-louis-fronten…/index.html
IAFF Local 2665: www.iaff2665.org
IAFF 2nd District Outreach: http://www.iaffdistrict2.org
Imo's Pizza (Clayton Road) - https://www.imospizza.com
Intellipower, Inc.
Interchem Inc.: http://www.interchem-inc.com
International Union of Elevator Constructors Local 3: http://iueclocal3.org
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades: https://iupat.org
Jefferson Bank & Trust: http://www.jeffersonbank-stl.com
j.gilberts - West County: http://jgilberts.com
Jon's Pipeshop: http://www.jonspipeshop.com
J.V. Pauley Panting Co., Inc.
JWC Inc.
Karsten, Inc.
Kreis' Restaurant: http://www.kreissteakhouse.com
Laborers Local 42: http://www.local42stl.com
Luby Equipment Services: http://www.lubyequipment.com
Maher and Company: http://maherco.com
Marriot St. Louis Grand Hotel: http://www.marriott.com/…/tra…/stlmg-marriott-st-louis-grand
Martorelli Consulting Services
Massage Envy: https://www.massageenvy.com
Mills Properties: https://millsapartments.net
Missouri Botanical Gardens: http://www.missouribotanicalgarden.org
Missouri Valley Glass: http://www.movalglass.com
MRC, Inc.: http://www.michelsonrealty.com
New Frontier Bank: https://www.newfb.com/index.html
O'Brien Swimming Pool Service: http://obrienpool.com
Old Hickory Golf Course: http://www.oldhickorygc.com
Old Kinderhook Golf Resort: http://www.oldkinderhook.com
On Site Systems, Inc.: http://www.hpassist.com
Orange Computers, Inc.: https://www.orangecomputers.com
Oreo & Botta Concrete Co.: http://www.oreoandbotta.com
P&A Drywall Supply: http://pasupplies.com
Pattonville Fire Protection District: http://www.pattonvillefd.com
Professional Equities, Inc.: http://www.proequity.com
Prudential Mortgage: www.prudential.com
Pulaski Bank: https://www.pulaskibank.com
Rainbow Painting Company: http://www.rainbowpaintingcompany.com
Rehnquist Design & Build, Inc.: http://www.rehnquisthomes.com
Rick's ACE Hardware: http://www.acehardware.com/mystore/index.jsp…
Risk Consulting Services: http://www.rcpholdings.com
Rognan & Associates: http://www.rognanandassociates.com
ROHO Inc.: https://roho.com
Seal My Steel: http://sealmysteel.com
Sheet Metal Workers Local 36: http://www.sheetmetal36.org
Siegfried Management
Simmons Hanly Conroy: http://www.simmonsfirm.com
Southern Bus and Mobility, Inc.: http://www.southernbusandmobility.com
Spaderma: http://www.anaturalyou.com/spaderma-about-us.html
Sport's Cafe: http://www.sportscafe.biz
Stanley Steemer: https://www.stanleysteemer.com
State Farm Insurance Companies: http://www.hankwiese.net
Straub's Market: http://www.straubs.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Co.: http://www.stifel.com
STL Buy & Sell: http://www.buysellrentmo.com
St. Louis Bank: http://www.stlouisbank.com
St. Louis Port Council
Subway (Des Peres): http://www.subway.com
Sycamore Creek Golf Club: http://sycamorecreekgolfclub.com
Tan-Tar-A Resort: http://www.tan-tar-a.com/
The Banks Foundation Inc.
The Business Bank: https://www.bbstl.com
The Cheesecake Factory: http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com
The Club at Porto Cima: http://portocima.com
The Kelley Group: http://www.thekelleygroup.com
The Lodge of Four Seasons: http://www.4seasonsresort.com
The Pasta House: https://pastahouse.com
Thomas Coffee: http://www.thomascoffee.com
Three Kings Public House (Des Peres): www.threekingspub.com
Tony Russo's Hair Designs: http://www.tonyrussos.com
Triad Bank: https://www.triadbanking.com
Tri Construction Associates, Inc.: http://www.triconst.com
UBS Financial Services: https://www.ubs.com/us/en.html
United Access (Natural Bridge Road): http://www.unitedaccess.com
United Carpet Co., Inc.: http://www.unitedcarpetinc.com
United Services Disaster Restoration Services: http://usstl.com
Urban Chestnut Brewing Company: http://urbanchestnut.com
USA Mortgage: http://www.usa-mortgage.com
Versa-Tags, Inc.: http://versa-tags.com
VFW Post 2866 - https://sites.google.com/site/vfwpost2866
VFW Post 3944: http://myvfw.org/mo/post3944
Wells Fargo Advisors: https://www.wellsfargoadvisors.com
Yellow Stone Cafe: http://www.lazyyellow.com/yellowstone_cafe.htm


Kim Besserman
Keith Brown
Stan Brown
Chad Buder
James Criscione
Stacey Decker
David Glassbrenner
Michael Glassbrenner
John and Barb Hammond
Ed Henrichs
Rodney Longman
Jack Martorelli
Smith McGehee
John McHugh
David Mishler
Andrea O'Mahony
Dr. Jai Park
Victor and Barbara Proeh
Gregory Raftery
Bob Rives
Raymond and Patricia Scherler
Norman Tice
John Thiebauth
Richard and Rita Wagner