Gateway Chapter would like to thank the following organizations and individuals for their contributions and support toward our annual charity golf tournament being held on September 26, 2017:

54th Street Grill:  http://www.54thstreetgrill.com
Aetna: https://www.aetna.com
Affton Elks #2635: https://www.elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?LodgeNumber=2635
Allen Roofing & Supply: http://www.aroofing.net
American Family Insurance - Rob Hamann Agency: http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/MO/rob-hamann
American Family Insurance - Young Agency: https://agent.amfam.com/jeffrey-young/mo/saint-louis/2130-schuetz-rd/
Angle Roofing: http://angleroofing.com
Anheuser Busch: http://www.anheuser-busch.com
Annie Gunn's: http://www.anniegunns.com
Automotive Lodge No. 777: http://locallodge777.com
BAC-ADC of Eastern Missouri: https://www.facebook.com/bacstl
Beckner Painting Midwest: http://www.becknerstl.com
Bentley Studio, Ltd.: http://www.bentleystudio.com
Big Tree II
Biomedical Systems: http://www.biomedsys.com
Birkel Electric: http://www.birkelelectric.com
Bommarito - West County: http://www.bommarito.com
BOS Tech Painting
Bricktops: http://bricktops.com
Bristol Seafood Grill: http://www.bristolseafoodgrill.com
Broadband Dynamics: https://www.broadbanddynamics.com
Building and Construction Trades Council: http://www.stlouisbuildingconstructiontrades.org
Busey Bank - Creve Coeur - https://www.busey.com
BW Solutions LLC - Brad Wiley
Cardwell's at the Plaza: http://www.billcardwell.com
Canyon Cafe: http://www.canyoncafe.com
Cement Masons Local 527: http://stlouis-cementmasons-local527.com
Charles Schwab - Paul Weber: https://www.schwab.com
Charles F. Vatterott Construction: http://www.vatterottproperties.com
Cissell Mueller Company: http://www.builtbycm.com
Clean Uniform Company: https://www.cleanuniform.com
Club Champion: https://clubchampiongolf.com
Compson Development Corp.: http://compson.com
Contract Painting Services
Crown Valley Winery: http://crownvalleywinery.com
CS Flooring: http://csflooring.biz
District 9 Machinists: http://district9.org
Drilling Service Company: http://www.drillingserviceco.com
Drury Hotels, LLC: https://druryhotels.com
Eagle Distributors, Inc.
Emerson: http://www.emerson.com/en-us
Express Mulch Company: http://www.expressmulchcompany.com
Eye Care Charity of Mid America: http://www.eccoma.org
Fischer & Frichtel Custom Homes: http://www.fandfhomes.com
Foam Products Corp.: http://www.fpcfoam.com
Ford Asphalt: http://www.fordasphalt.com
Fredericks Steakhouse: http://fredericksstl.com
Ginger Bay Salon and Spa: http://www.gingerbay.com
Golf Galaxy: https://www.golfgalaxy.com
Go!Spa: http://www.gospagirl.com
Grabel, Schnieders, Hollman and Co., PC: http://www.grabel.com
Gulf Shores Resteraunt: https://m.mainstreethub.com
Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local 1: http://www.insulators.org/union-directory/missouri
Hellenic Spirit Foundation
IAFF Local 2665: www.iaff2665.org
IAFF 2nd District Outreach: http://www.iaffdistrict2.org
Intellipower, Inc.
Interchem: http://www.interchem-inc.com
International Union of Elevator Constructors Local 3: http://iueclocal3.org
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades: https://iupat.org
Invacare: http://www.invacare.com
Irreco: https://www.facebook.com/irreco
Jefferson Bank and Trust: https://jbt-stl.com
J.Gilberts: http://www.jgilberts.com
Jon's Pipeshop: http://www.jonspipeshop.com
Kendra Scott - Frontenac Plaza: https://www.kendrascott.com
Kirkwood Brewhouse: http://www.kirkwoodbrewhouse.com
Kreis' Steakhouse: https://www.kreissteakhouse.com
Laborers Local 42: http://www.local42stl.com
LDI: http://www.ldirx.com
Loutre Shore Country Club: http://www.loutreshorecc.com
Lowenbaum Law: http://www.lowenbaumlaw.com
Luby Equipment Services: http://www.lubyequipment.com
Machinist District 9: http://district9.org
Machinist Local 822
Machinist Local 1745
Maggie O'Brien's: http://maggieobriens.com
Maher and Company: http://maherco.com
Marriot St. Louis Grand Hotel: http://www.marriott.com/…/tra…/stlmg-marriott-st-louis-grand
Martorelli Consulting Services
Massage Envy - Creve Coeur: https://www.massageenvy.com
Massa's: https://www.stlmassas.com
Michelson Realty Company: http://www.michelsonrealty.com
Mills Properties: https://millsapartments.com
Mimi's Cafe: http://www.mimiscafe.com
Missouri Valley Glass: http://www.movalglass.com
Monarch Charitable Outreach: https://www.facebook.com/MonarchOutreach
NAI Desco - Noel Fehr: http://www.naidesco.com
O'Brien Swimming Pool Service: http://obrienpool.com
Old Hickory Golf Club: http://www.oldhickorygc.com
On Site Systems, Inc.: http://www.hpassist.com
Painters District Council #58: http://www.dc58iupat.net
Pattonville Fire Protection District: http://www.pattonvillefd.com
PNC Bank - Creve Coeur: https://www.pnc.com
Professional Equities, Inc.: http://www.proequity.com
Promise HomeWorks: http://www.promisehomeworks.com
Prudential Mortgage (PGIM): http://pgimref.com
PRP Wine: https://prpwine.com
Rainbow Painting Company: http://www.rainbowpaintingcompany.com
Rehnquist Design & Build, Inc.: http://www.rehnquisthomes.com
Renewal by Andersen: www.renewalbyandersen.com
Rib City: https://www.ribcitystlouis.com
Rick's ACE Hardware: http://www.acehardware.com/mystore/index.jsp…
Risk Consulting Services: http://www.rcpholdings.com
Rognan & Associates: http://www.rognanandassociates.com
ROHO Inc.: https://roho.com
Salon De Christe: http://www.salondechriste.com
Shamel Auto and Tire: http://shamelautoandtire.com
Sheet Metal Workers Local 36: http://www.sheetmetal36.org
Sherwin Williams Painting: https://www.sherwin-williams.com
Simmons Hanly Conroy: http://www.simmonsfirm.com
Six Flags: https://www.sixflags.com/stlouis
Smith McGehee Insurance Solutions: http://smis.com
Southern Bus and Mobility, Inc.: http://www.southernbusandmobility.com
Specified Credit Association: https://specifiedcredit.com
Straub's Market: http://www.straubs.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Co.: http://www.stifel.com
St. Louis Bank: http://www.stlouisbank.com
St. Louis Port Council
St. Peters Golf Course: https://www.stpetersmo.net
Tan-Tar-A Resort: http://www.tan-tar-a.com
The Banks Foundation Inc.
The Business Bank: https://www.bbstl.com
The Club at Porto Cima: http://portocima.com
The Falls Golf Club: http://www.fallsgolf.com
The Lodge of Four Seasons: http://www.4seasonsresort.com
The Pasta House: https://pastahouse.com
Thomas Coffee:  http://www.thomascoffee.com
Three Kings Public House (Des Peres): www.threekingspub.com
Tony Russo's Hair Designs: http://www.tonyrussos.com
Triad Bank: https://www.triadbanking.com
Tri Construction Associates, Inc.: http://www.triconst.com
UBS: https://www.ubs.com
United Access (Natural Bridge Road): http://www.unitedaccess.com
United Carpet Company: http://www.unitedcarpetinc.com
United Services Disaster Restoration: http://usstl.com
Urban Chestnut: http://urbanchestnut.com
Versa-Tags: http://versa-tags.com
Watchtower Security, Inc.: http://www.watchtower-security.com
Wells Fargo Advisors - John Wohlgemuth: https://www.wellsfargoadvisors.com
Wildwood Roofing and Construction: https://wildwoodroof.com
Yellowstone Cafe: http://lazyyellow.com

Brad Bakula
Kim Besserman
Tom and Karen Birkel
Stan Brown
Chad Buder
James Criscione
Donald Feldott
John and Barb Hammond
Ed Henrichs
Bill Jehling
Jack Martorelli
Smith McGehee
Dave Mishler
Kevin and Andrea O'Mahony
Jordan Osborn
Dr. Jai Park
Victor and Barbara Proeh
Gregory Raftery
Bob Rives
Linda and David Rohlfing
Raymond and Patricia Scherler
Laurence Schiffer
John Tanurchis
John Thiebauth
Tom Timmerberg
Richard and Rita Wagner
Walter and Debra Winzen